Drunk Movie Reviews: Volume 4

The Muppets Take Manhattan

Billy:  Does this have singing in it?
Me:  I think so.
Billy:  Awesome.
Me:  Miss Piggy and Kermit are kind of like us.  I’m like Miss Piggy and you’re like Kermit.
Billy:  No way.  Miss Piggy is a b.
Me:  But here’s why, let me explain.  Because I’m taller than you.  And I have a bad temper sometimes.  And I have wild mood swings.  And I need a lot of attention.  And also your voice kind of sounds like Kermit.
Billy:  Thanks.

Five stars.

1 Comment

Filed under Drunk Movie Reviews

One response to “Drunk Movie Reviews: Volume 4

  1. clarenoi

    Yeah but Billy’s legs aren’t that skinny. And no way is his skin anywhere near olive.

Leave a Reply

