Productive Procrastination

It snowed like 10 inches or something last night so BU is closed today.  Snow day snow day woowoowoo!  I cleaned most of the house yesterday so hooray it’s a snow day and I can work on writing!  Well, after I clean.  Oh, I cleaned yesterday you say?  Well.  Actually, yesterday I swept and laundered and scrubbed but I didn’t windex the bathroom mirror or throw out all the dead herbs in Billy’s herb garden or scrub the flower pots or wash the drip tray that goes under the drying rack by the sink.  So.  Now I did that stuff.  And I’m blogging.  Instead of working on the godawful ten minute play that I have to read in class tomorrow.

Sigh.

I think I’m out of procrastinations.

Leave a comment

Filed under Things

Leave a Reply

