That Much Soy Just Can’t Be Healthy

I really kind of think I should be a vegan.  I really like animals and care about the environment, etc.  But I just don’t think I can eat cheese made out of soy beans.  And if people were never supposed to consume cow’s milk, then is it really reasonable to expect them to consume that many soy beans?

But maybe it would make me skinny.  But probably not.  I’d probably just eat wheat thins all day long and die of a heart attack because the salt would increase my already higher than normal blood pressure.

That’s another thing.  I’m 23!  High blood pressure?  Seriously, God?  Come on.  That’s just mean.

If you want to feel bad, here’s the Peta website.  Those sick bastards.  http://www.peta.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Things

Leave a Reply

